President & Vice-President

From 1 January 2017, the IPA President is Michiel Kolman (Elsevier, Netherlands), and Vice-President is Hugo Setzer (Manual Moderno, Mexico). The General Assembly elects the Vice-President for a two-year term, to support the President in her/his work. At the end of her/his term s/he automatically becomesthe President for a two-year term. 

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn