At their first ever online General Assembly the FEP members elected:

President – Peter Kraus vom Cleff (Managing Director, Rowohlt publishing house and vice chairman of the Publishers’ Board of Börsenverein des Deutschen Buchhandels)

Vice President – Ricardo Franco Levi (current President of the Italian Publishers Association (AIE))

Treasurer – Benedikt Föger (the President of the Austrian Publishers and Booksellers Association (Hauptverband)) 

Board members: 

  • Catherine Blache (Syndicat National de l’Edition), 
  • Michiel Kolman (De Mediafederatie) 
  • Sakari Laiho (Suomen Kustannusyhdistys)


Hugo Setzer Rudy Thanks Tweet

Read the full FEP press release here: